Cart (0)

Your cart is empty.
Time to add some items!

The String Cheese Incident - Merch - Music - Travelogue Fall '06 CD

Travelogue Fall ’06 CD


About the Product

This special 2-CD collection features the songs and performances that I felt were the highlights of the 2006 fall tour. The collection includes some rare gems, new songs, and a few “epic” performances of SCI classics. In addition, disc one includes a previously unreleased, ultra-rare, acoustic version of Way Back Home, which was recorded at the local radio station in Knoxville the afternoon of that city’s visit.

I hope you’ll enjoy listening to this as much as I enjoyed putting it together!

Larry Fox
November 2006

Track Listing:

01. Lester Had A Coconut (10/6 Asheville)
02. Ooh,Las Vegas (10/4 Louisville)
03. Galactic (10/13 Washington Dc)
04. Way Back Home (10/10 Knoxville Radio Station)
05. Pack It Up (10/14 Wallingford)
06. Ramble On (10/7 Asheville)
07. Black Clouds (10/6 Asheville) >
08. Salt Creek (10/6 Asheville) >
09. Black Clouds (10/6 Asheville)

10. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (10/6 & 10/11)
11. Jellyfish (10/4 Louisville)
12. Blue Bossa (10/15 Worcester)
13. Hotel Window (10/12 Washington Dc)
14. Shine (9/29 Chicago)
15. Birdland (10/3 Indianapolis) >
16. Flying East Jam (10/3 Indianapolis) >
17. Wheel Hoss (10/3 Indianapolis) >
18. Flying East Jam (10/3 Indianapolis) >
19. Birdland (10/3 Indianapolis>


Breathe deeply — we have answers to your most pressing shipping questions

Get all the shipping info

Share your
Gram with us.

Are you sharing your gear on Instagram?
Let us know and we'll feature you in our IG spotlight.
Sumbit your gram

Reviews ★★★★★

Create a Review

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.